Ansprechpartner

Sammelrufnummern    
Zentrale 0641/98606-0 info@smolka-services.de
Fachbereich Spenglerei und Eisen 0641/98606-200 verkauf@smolka-services.de
Fachbereich Sanitär, Heizung und Werkzeug 0641/98606-202 verkauf@smolka-services.de
     
Spenglerei und Eisen    
Hr. Oliver Wenz 0641/98606-21 oliver.wenz@smolka-services.de
Hr. Martin Neumann 0641/98606-18 martin.neumann@smolka-services.de
Fr. Lisa Klein 0641/98606-12 lisa.klein@smolka-services.de
     
Sanitär und Heizung
   
Hr. Peter Weisel 0641/98606-24 peter.weisel@smolka-services.de
     
Werkzeug    
Hr. Henrik Hartert 0641/98606-208 henrik.hartert@smolka-services.de
     
Außendienst    
Hr. Jürgen Ruppel 0176/198606-31 juergen.ruppel@smolka-services.de
Hr. Siegfried Kern 0176/198606-32 siegfried.kern@smolka-services.de
Hr. Marco Zilius 0176/198606-33 marco.zilius@smolka-services.de
Hr. Steffen Vogl 0176/198606-34 steffen.vogl@smolka-services.de
     
Einkauf    
Hr. Klaus Schacht 0641/98606-25 klaus.schacht@smolka-services.de
Hr. Johannes Bodenbender 0641/98606-142 johannes.bodenbender@smolka-services.de
     
Verwaltung    
Hr. Thomas Terbeck 0641/98606-10 thomas.terbeck@smolka-services.de
Fr. Heike Lehr 0641/98606-0 heike.lehr@smolka-services.de
Hr. René Dentl 0641/98606-13 rene.dentl@smolka-services.de
     
Geschäftsführung    
Hr. Dirk Smolka 0641/98606-0  

Anfahrt